Our satisfied customers throughout Illinois have been kind enough to let us share some of their feedback here. Read their glowing reviews below to find out why your neighbors in the Northbrook, Glenview, and Park Ridge areas trust P&L Construction Services, Inc. with one of their biggest investments: their homes.

If you want to join their ranks, contact us at (847) 361-6306 for a free quote on residential interior remodeling, exterior home improvements, or commercial projects. And if you already are a client, please reach out to let us know how we helped enhance your home or business.

Review us on Google+
Review Us on Angie's List
Review Us on Yelp
5-Star Review Thank You Very Much

Thank you very much, P&L Construction Services, Inc., for remodeling our kitchen and basement, everything just looks great and beautiful. Thank you again for the outstanding work you and your guys do.

Chester & Martha S.

29 January 2013

5-Star Review P&L Construction Services, Inc. Makes for Happy Customers

Thank you for the outstanding service the P&L Construction Services, Inc. staff has provided over the years. Customers have always been very happy with commercial doors installed by P&L Construction Services, Inc.

Joe B.

27 January 2013

5-Star Review All Projects Big and Small

We have had the pleasure to have both small and major remodeling jobs completed by P&L Construction Services, Inc. to my satisfaction. Ther crew rebuilt my home including kitchen, bathroom, rec room, and stairways in a timely and professional manner. Often Paul would offer additional suggestions that greatly enhanced the final product.

Brian & Grace W.

24 January 2013

5-Star Review My First Choice for Remodeling Work

The expertise of P&L Construction Services, Inc. makes them my first choice for difficult & customized remodeling work.

Sam V.

18 January 2013

5-Star Review Commercial Expertise

Part of running a successful commercial construction business is having a network of honest and reliable subcontractors that you can rely on. I have been relying on P&L Construction Services, Inc. for over 10 years and they have never let me down. They consistently get the job done right on the first try and always return phone calls and emails. The quality of their work is exceptional and they are always professional and courteous. I have used them on projects in hospitals, universities, senior living facilities, apartment buildings, and more; they always get rave reviews from my customers. When I purchased an old home a few years ago (which required a large renovation) my first call was to P&L Construction Services, Inc. They did a great job on my house and I have referred them to many of my friends.

Lee M.

15 January 2013

5-Star Review A True Leader in the Construction Industry

P&L Construction Services, Inc. are highly qualified professionals in today’s residential and light commercial remodeling market. Their experience and innovative approaches make them a true leader in the construction industry. They are very good at what they do. I also know very few people, professionally or personally, who display the honesty and integrity that P&L Construction Services, Inc. always exhibits.

Michael M.

9 January 2013

5-Star Review Longtime Customer

I have contracted several jobs with Paul Jedras from P&L Construction Services, Inc. for my home over the past years. All of the work was completed in a professional manner, on time and on budget. Paul worked with us from the design phase through completion of the jobs. P&L Construction Services, Inc. has the resources to get the job done. I enjoy working wiht Paul Jedras and P&L Construction Services, Inc. and am looking forward to working with them on future projects.

Mark E.

9 January 2013

5-Star Review Thoughtful and Thorough

Thank you so much, P&L Construction Services, Inc., for your hard work to create our beautiful kitchen. We absolutely love it! We appreciate all the guidance throughout the process (the track lights fit in perfectly and we’ve already gotten several compliments on them), and your immediate reply and follow-up to all our questions.

Jason and Heidi K.

19 September 2012

5-Star Review Superb.

I just have to tell you how superb the entire P&L Construction Services, Inc. crew is! Thanks so much for the great work you have done and thanks, too, for the “extra” window. I appreciate it so much.

Rose J.

21 April 2012